Discuss & Debate | Share | Learn

www.ask.or.tz

Our Partners
When I grow up I am going to be ...an Accountant? a Doctor? a Pharmacist? a Programmer? This is the place to tell us about your choice and the reasons for your choice, and to seek advice from others.

Moderator: Syed Kazim

Which secondary school did you go to?

Aga Khan Mzizima Secondary School
28%
Al Muntazir Islamic Seminary
40%
Another secondary school apart form the above
28%
I am not yet into secondary school
4%
Just thought of finding out which school we are all from...

Please let us know which primary and secondary school you studied in or are still studying in....

I thought of concentrating on secondary schools...so have set up a poll for secondary schools...

I studied in Nyakahoja Primary School in Mwanza initially before shifting to Olympio in Dar es Salaam.

My secondary (6 yrs) were all in Mzizima.
By Mohdkazim
I did my secondary education for 4 year at Popatlal Secondary School in tanga.
Last edited by Mohdkazim on 21 Jan 2005, 19:29, edited 1 time in total.
By Sajida
My school life has been frm al muntazir to al muntazir..lol..primary n secondary..its been Al muntazir..
By Umm.aly
Same as Sajida.. did my secondary in gud ol' AL-MIS..
By Tayyaba
salaamz...
hehe....same here Al-Muntazir Islamic Seminary.... :lol:
By Sayyeda
Whoa! I guess we're quite many eh, from Almis?!

I did my Nursery in Union! :lol:

Then was in Olympio for a short period of time before I moved to Al-Muntazir Junior.

And since then, I have been in Al-Muntazir till I completed my O Levels!!!

(lol... Given u guys my Schooling history! :lol: hehe lol)
By Zahra..